U15 Boys Grey Div 3

  • Sunday September 9 - No Game

  • Sunday September 16 - Grizzlies (41) vs Stingers Orange (21) @ TTS Berrick @ 3.30pm

  • Sunday September 23 - Grizzlies (50) vs SGBB (25) @ CIS-LKS @ 12.00pm

  • Sunday September 30 - Grizzlies (33) vs Fastbreak Orange (36) @ UWC-East SH 3 @ 12.00pm

  • Sunday October 7 - School Holiday

  • Sunday October 14 - School Holiday

  • Sunday October 21 - School Holiday

  • Sunday October 28 - Grizzlies (38) vs Phoenix White (66) @ CIS-LKS

  • Sunday November 4 - Grizzlies (41) vs JWSS (47) @ CIS-LKS @ 1.00pm

  • Saturday November 10 - Grizzlies vs Basketball @ CIS-LKS @ 3.00pm

  • Sunday November 11 - No Game

  • Sunday November 18 - No Game

  • Sunday November 25 - No Game

  • Sunday December 2 - (Semi-finals)

  • Sunday December 9 - Finals

 

  • Ladders:

Ladders:

For all ladders and results please the CBL website: LINK

Venue Locations:

UWC - United World College - 1207 Dover Road, 139654

 

AIS - Australian International School - 1 Lorang Chuan, 556818

 

SAS - Singapore American School - 40 Woodlands Street 41, 738547

 

UWC East - United World College - 1 Tampinese Street 73, 528704

 

CIS - Canadian International School - Lakeside - 7 Jurong West Street 41, Singapore 649414

 

UWC East - United World College - 1 Tampinese Street 73, 528704

 

TTS - Tanglin Trust School - 95 Portsdown Rd, 139299, Singapore

 

Head Coach:

Irish Tan
M: 8328 7962
E: Grizzliesbasketballclub@gmail.com

Head Coach

Lynne Tay

M: 9189 8113
E: lynne.apsm@gmail.com