U13 Boys Grey Div 2

  • Sunday September 9 - No Game

  • Sunday September 16 - Grizzlies (48) vs Stingers Black (18) @ UWC-C1 @ 11.20am

  • Sunday September 23 - No Game

  • Sunday September 30 - Grizzlies (54) vs Fastbreak Orange (31) @ UWC-E SH 4 @ 10.50am

  • Sunday October 7 - School Holiday

  • Sunday October 14 - School Holiday

  • Sunday October 21 - School Holiday

  • Sunday October 28 - No Game

  • Sunday November 4 - Grizzlies (54) vs TaoNan Green (26) @ CIS-LKS @ 11am

  • Sunday November 11 - No Game

  • Sunday November 18 - Grizzlies vs CA Orange @ SAIS Jefferson Arena @ 9.20am

  • Sunday November 25 - Quarter-Finals

  • Sunday December 2 - (Semi-finals)

  • Sunday December 9 - Finals

Ladders:

For all ladders and results please the CBL website: LINK

Venue Locations:

UWC - United World College - 1207 Dover Road, 139654

 

AIS - Australian International School - 1 Lorong Chuan, 556818

 

SAS - Singapore American School - 40 Woodlands Street 41, 738547

 

UWC East - United World College - 1 Tampines Street 73, 528704

 

CIS - Canadian International School - Lakeside - 7 Jurong West Street 41, Singapore 649414

 

UWC East - United World College - 1 Tampines Street 73, 528704

 

TTS - Tanglin Trust School - 95 Portsdown Rd, 139299, Singapore

 

Head Coach:

Irish Tan
M: 8328 7962
E: Grizzliesbasketballclub@gmail.com

Head Coach

Lynne Tay

M: 9189 8113
E: lynne.apsm@gmail.com