U11 Boys White Div 3

  • Sunday February 17 - Grizzlies (6) vs Stingers White (36) @ UWC-D C1

  • Sunday February 24 - Grizzlies (2) vs SBA (22) @ CIS-LKS

  • Sunday March 3 - No Game

  • Sunday March 10 - No Game

  • Sunday March 17 - No Game

  • Sunday March 24 - School Break

  • Sunday March 31 - School Break

  • Sunday April 7 - Grizzlies vs Stingers Orange @ CIS-LKS @ 10.00am

  • Sunday April 14 - No Game

  • Sunday April 21 - No Game

  • Sunday April 28 - No Game

  • Sunday May 5 - Grizzlies vs SGBB ‘B’ @ CIS-LKS @ 12.00pm

  • Sunday May 12 - Grizzlies vs Fastbreak @ UWC-East (TBC)

  • Sunday May 19 - Semi-Finals

  • Sunday May 26 - Finals

  • Sunday June 2 - Finals

Ladders:

For all ladders and results please the CBL website: LINK

Venue Locations:

UWC - United World College - 1207 Dover Road, 139654

 

AIS - Australian International School - 1 Lorang Chuan, 556818

 

SAS - Singapore American School - 40 Woodlands Street 41, 738547

 

UWC East - United World College - 1 Tampinese Street 73, 528704

 

CIS - Canadian International School - Lakeside - 7 Jurong West Street 41, Singapore 649414

 

UWC East - United World College - 1 Tampinese Street 73, 528704

 

TTS - Tanglin Trust School - 95 Portsdown Rd, 139299, Singapore

 

Head Coach:

Irish Tan
M: 8328 7962
E: Grizzliesbasketballclub@gmail.com

Head Coach

Lynne Tay

M: 9189 8113
E: lynne.apsm@gmail.com